Mom and young toddler on window seat looking outside Home-Loans

Mortgage Center

Mortgages or Refis. We have the right loan for you.

Sound Credit Union has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Sound Credit Union Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #740600

    Jamie Alford
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    Jamie Alford

    1331 Broadway, PO Box 1595
    Tacoma, WA 98401

    Office: 253.552.2941


    Email: jalford@soundcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1057741

    Chris Brooks
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1331 Broadway
    Tacoma, WA 98402

    Office 253-280-3893


    Cell 253-310-6558

    Email: cbrooks@soundcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #260393

    J Reid Bullock
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1331 Broadway, PO Box 1595
    Tacoma, WA 98401

    Office: 253.552.2940


    Email: jbullock@soundcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #850068

    Sarah Meikle
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    Sarah Meikle

    1331 Broadway, PO Box 1595
    Tacoma, WA 98401

    Office: 253.597.7627


    Email: smeikle@soundcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #812534

    Chelise Newbold
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1331 Broadway, PO Box 1595
    Tacoma, WA 98401

    Office: 253.284.8285


    Email: cnewbold@soundcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1396648

    Elizabeth Robinson
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1331 Broadway, PO Box 1595
    Tacoma, WA 98401

    Office: 253.280.3889


    Email: erobinson@soundcu.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

Need Assistance?

By clicking here, you’ll be leaving soundcu.com. Sound is not responsible for any external content and our privacy policy does not apply.

Cancel Accept